View from the passenger seat

I’m not spending any time in the driving seat at the moment, so I’m passing the time in the bus or on the Luas by staring out the window and using my cameraphone. I think it’ll be quite a while before I’m back in the driving seat, to be honest. I had another MRI today and will get the official result next week, but the radiographer thinks I’ve done some more damage. I’ll get the full details soon: expect the worst and hope for the best!

This entry was published on April 8, 2011 at 11:06 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Go on go on go on...

