Cat in my back yard, the cheek!


This cat settled in our little alley this morning for a snooze in the sun. Although I’m not a cat fan I aawed through the window as she settled herself on the chair and laid her head down for a sleep.

I’m definitely a dog person. My fantastic boyfriend came over to the London this weekend and surprised me with a lovely picnic on Hamsptead Heath (more on that tomorrow!), where there were so many adorable dogs running around. I even got a cuddle of one!

This entry was published on August 1, 2011 at 10:32 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Go on go on go on...

