Royal Albert Hall




Every year since I can remember we’ve watched the Proms at home, dancing and singing along to the last night antics. I’d always wanted to see a concert there, it’s such a beautiful building. One of the perks of my job is the occasional complimentary tickets that come my way, so I’ve been lucky enough to see two Proms so far! Seeing the Rite of Spring performed live in front of me is definitely a major tick off my life list of things to do.

These pictures are from a roll I sent to Celeste as part of It’s a Photoshop 2011, organised by the fantastic Rhianne. I have Celeste’s roll in the lab and will pick up the results on Thursday. I can’t wait to see how they turn out!

This entry was published on September 5, 2011 at 11:15 am and is filed under London. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Royal Albert Hall

  1. Pingback: Green with envy « eye to the viewfinder

Go on go on go on...

