British Muesum

It’s been a funny few weeks around here. I’m in the middle of looking for somewhere new to live, starting a new job, getting some health things sorted out, starting to look for work back in Ireland and all the while really wishing that I was at home anyway. All of this hasn’t left much time to take pictures, and to say the truth, I haven’t been in much of a mood to get my camera out anyway. The three rolls from my Diana Mini are gathering dust on my dressing table. I’ll get round to it eventually though.

This is a picture from a few months ago, when lovely boyfriend came over for a few days. While I worked, he spent the entire day in the British Museum and was in his element! We popped in again the same weekend for another quick lookabout. This is the café area that’s beautifully light and airy, even on a rainy day like this one.

This entry was published on May 5, 2012 at 9:05 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Go on go on go on...

