Sewing and swapping

Hello! I am so far behind with all the things I want to post, so I’ll try to play catchup over the next while.

IMG_7339

IMG_7347

IMG_7346

There are so many lovely sewing blogs that I follow online, so it was nice to take part in a sewing swap recently. A parcel arrived in the post at the start of April with these two lovely bags inside. One is perfect for storing all my music! They came all the way from the lovely A Full Bobbin in the States. It was great to parcel up something to send off to the other side of the world, and wait to see what might land on my doorstep.

These below are of my most recent baby quilt – and my favourite yet I think! It’s been handed over to the most beautiful baby in the world, I hope she has many happy snoozes cosied up under it.

IMG_6672

IMG_6650

IMG_6683

This entry was published on May 5, 2013 at 10:29 pm and is filed under sewing. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Go on go on go on...